Your shopping cart 0 item (s) Total: $0.00

Home   >   Meizitang Botanical Slimming Soft Gel   >   Product Reviews

Meizitang Botanical Slimming Soft Gel

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Meizitang Botanical Slimming Soft Gel

Availability: In stock

$19.90
OR
Price
Value
Quality
136 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
i like meizitang soft gel Review by Cynthia Thomas
Value
Quality
Price
This product is definitely worthy of recommendation! I have lost nearly 30 pounds in 72 days, though I didn’t do anything like exercises to assist with. And until I write this review, the effect is still continuing. If you want to maximize the results, then I suggest you combine this with strict diets and proper workouts. My family members and friends will certainly be shocked at my makeovers, just finger crossed, lol (Posted on 10/14/2014)
This is the slimming product that I want Review by Sally Foster
Price
Value
Quality
Wow, it has been for a while since I taking this Meizitang diet pills. It worked as it was advertised, accelerated my body’s metabolism, it also kept my itchy teeth under control. More importantly, botanical slimming soft gel definitely helped me lose some weight. I would highly recommend this product to both my family members and all the friends. (Posted on 10/4/2014)
Does what it claimed! Review by Kayla Griffin
Price
Value
Quality
What an excellent slimming product meizitang is. I have lost 5 pounds in the first two weeks. Extremely satisfied with Meizitang pills and I will come back for more if the current set is running out.

In addition, the price is reasonable and the customer service is also super great, will recommend meizitang capsules to anyone who wants to lose some pounds. (Posted on 9/30/2014)
Drinking a ton of water will help. Review by Martha Green
Quality
Value
Price
Been using for about a week.I do notice more energy and less appetite. I have also been drinking a ton of water which I am sure has helped. I lost 2 lbs in the first 3 days on this product in combination with aerobic exercises. (Posted on 8/11/2014)
Definitely try this product!!! It works!!! Review by Sharon Butler
Quality
Value
Price
I purchased this Meizitang capsule not long ago and since starting it I have lost 10 lbs! I haven't increased my exercise at all! I definitely noticed a positive change in my mood, energy and appetite. It did suppress my appetite. (Posted on 8/8/2014)
I get full faster, and eat less. Review by Maria Gray
Quality
Value
Price
I bought this product almost 3 weeks ago and started taking 1 pill a day. After a week,I went to 2 a day. I have noticed I get full faster, and eat less. I lost 3 lbs in the first 2 weeks and another 2 lbs this week. (Posted on 8/7/2014)
Will post follow up review. Review by Nancy Hill
Quality
Value
Price
Have only used for a week but so far results are in alignment with advertisement. Will post follow up review. (Posted on 8/1/2014)
My clothes are much looser. Review by Mary Smith
Quality
Value
Price
I have only been taking Meizitang capsules for 3 weeks and have experienced lots of renewed energy. Plus, my clothes are much looser. I have not stepped on the scale yet but hope to see mass improvements in weight loss. Many thanks. (Posted on 7/14/2014)
It does curb appetite and gives energy!!!! Review by Melissa Edwards
Quality
Value
Price
Both my husband and I have been using this for about 10days now, although we have not lost any weight yet.. It does curb your appetite and gives you energy. (Posted on 7/13/2014)
Inches melt away Review by Kelly Young
Quality
Value
Price
Definitely suppresses your appetite! Work your way up to 3 caps 3 times a day. Using tape measure not scale and combined with exercises. I am seeing inches melt away with very little effort.Oh and NO JITTERS! (Posted on 7/2/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 136 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • About magicmeizitang.com
  • The only Meizitang official website for both retail and wholesale.

  • Newsletter


Copyright (c) 2014 www.magicmeizitang.com.