Your shopping cart 0 item (s) Total: $0.00

Home   >   Natural Soft Gel:Meizitang Strong Version(MSV)   >   Product Reviews

Natural Soft Gel:Meizitang Strong Version(MSV)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Natural Soft Gel:Meizitang Strong Version(MSV)

Availability: In stock

$23.90
OR
Price
Value
Quality
27 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Meizitang Strong Version really works!! Review by Victoria Mcguire
Price
Value
Quality
In the first week using meizitang soft gel, I can feel it works. The temperature on my stomach is increasing, feeling like the fat is burning. Though I have tried various weight loss products, this is the only one that works for me. The results come out good even I do few exercises, but I firmly believe that the results would be better if you can combine cardio with this Meizitang Strong Version. (Posted on 10/5/2014)
I will continue to purchase Meizitang soft gel, Review by Phyllis Bryant
Quality
Value
Price
I bought Meizitang soft gel to stay lean and healthy. I liked this product because it kept me lean and was much better than other similar products I purchased. I will continue to purchase this item, the customer service was nice, friendly and very courteo (Posted on 8/14/2014)
Order arrived on time and packaged well. Review by Jessica Lee
Quality
Value
Price
My order arrived on time and packaged well. I started with one before each meal and wasn't noticing any results. I hoed it to the 2 before breakfast as the instruction recommends for weight loss. I noticed that it curbed my appetite and that I lost a poun (Posted on 7/8/2014)
Fortunately I got Meizitang botanical soft gel! Review by Carol Lopez
Quality
Value
Price
I exercise and keep a food diary for calories and fat. But I was at a plateau. Fortunately I got Meizitang botanical soft gel and it has helped! It controls my appetite -- a big problem with me. And I've seen gradual weight loss. This is what I wanted. (Posted on 5/23/2014)
Who-hoo,I have lost 4 lbs !! Review by Irene Wood
Quality
Value
Price
I have been using this product for a week now and together with 30 min of exercise per day I have lost 4 lbs ! Who-hoo!I definitely recommend this product ! (Posted on 5/8/2014)
Quite effective Review by Sally Perez
Quality
Price
Value
they are effective, my appetite is reduced, 2vks so far, I will give it more time to see the result, I just bought a month dosage, if they really work great, I'll def order more, I've lots of pounds to go (Posted on 10/27/2013)
Really effective Review by Winifred Park
Quality
Price
Value
They are really effective! I've lost 6kgs in 3 wks! I never have such effective weight loss experience, amazing! (Posted on 10/24/2013)
recommend this effective product Review by Belinda Gilbert
Quality
Price
Value
a friend and I both are taking them, we do exercise together and encourage each other, lost about 17lbs lol, recommend this effective product (Posted on 10/23/2013)
It helped lose 13pounds! Review by Chris Burton
Quality
Price
Value
I love these pills, with the first bottle I lost about 13pounds! I just got my 2nd bottle yesterday, so excited to lose another stone to get my goal (Posted on 10/19/2013)
Very great for me Review by Armando Summers
Quality
Price
Value
they are very great for me but a friend is also taking them, she didn't get so obvious effect like me, I wonder if her habit of taking coffee affect the result but I've suggested her to stop it (Posted on 10/17/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • About magicmeizitang.com
  • The only Meizitang official website for both retail and wholesale.

  • Newsletter


Copyright (c) 2014 www.magicmeizitang.com.