Your shopping cart 0 item (s) Total: $0.00

Home   >   New Meizitang Botanical Slimming   >   Product Reviews

New Meizitang Botanical Slimming

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

New Meizitang Botanical Slimming

Availability: In stock

$19.90
OR
Quality
Price
Value
31 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
The result of new meizitang is amazing,Thanks magicmeizitang.com Review by Chelsea Spencer
Price
Value
Quality
You just couldn’t imagine how much new meizitang curbed my appetite. I don’t feel hungry even it’s the lunch time. I have to make myself eat, as I worry about nutritional deficiency so

much. new meizitang soft gel also gives me that extra energy to work out. Though the slimming effect is great, diets and exercises are still important. (Posted on 10/11/2014)
I have enough sleep every night to make sure my body is health when taking Meizitang pills Review by Naomi Morris
Price
Value
Quality
One of my friends actually recommended New Meizitang Botanical Slimming to me, so I tried one box to see whether it worth purchase. I have always had a problem with my weight, and I think being hungry is the main cause. After taking this product the first day, I noticed my bowel movements smoother than before. The next week, I feel less hungry and more energetic. After the course of a few weeks, I have lost over 10 pounds - which is really beyond my expectations. Really great product! (Posted on 9/18/2014)
100% Natural Meizitang Review by Anne Alexander
Quality
Value
Price
I must say... I was skeptical due to many diet products that have failed me in the past. However, I decided to try this product since I recently had a baby and needed something inexpensive to help me loose my baby weight. (Posted on 8/3/2014)
It's working for me! Review by Amanda Hernandez
Quality
Value
Price
So far in three weeks, I've lost on average a pound a week! Definitely would recommend you give this product a try! (Posted on 7/25/2014)
Good Review by Alice Perry
Quality
Value
Price
These really curb my appetite. You get a lot for the price. I am seeing a real difference in my stomach area :) (Posted on 7/18/2014)
Great Results! Review by Denise Hughes
Quality
Price
Value
I started using Meizitang diet pills after not finding much beneft from other manufacturers. Since Dec, I 've lost 18 lbs and find that it works great to suppress my appetite. I am less hungry between meals. I typically work out for a hour (Posted on 7/10/2014)
Try It! Review by Paula White
Quality
Value
Price
I've been taking Meizitang for about a month now. I have to say my diet, is not the best. It consists of 75% carbs.No jitters, I take it 30-45 minutes before I eat breakfast, as most of the time I forget to take it . (Posted on 5/15/2014)
i can feel and see its surperior features Review by Doris Andrews
Quality
Price
Value
this is my 3rd week and my weight is now 135 from 145! Lol very wonderful pills (Posted on 10/29/2013)
It suppresses my cravings Review by Helen Sandoval
Quality
Price
Value
Wonderful,they suppressed my appetite more than the one I took before, thank you! (Posted on 10/28/2013)
I love the results so much! Review by Melanie Simpson
Quality
Price
Value
I got my desired weight previously with them, I kept the result well and didn't put weight back on till I got pregnant...I recently stated taking them again, hope they work continuously (Posted on 10/26/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • About magicmeizitang.com
  • The only Meizitang official website for both retail and wholesale.

  • Newsletter


Copyright (c) 2014 www.magicmeizitang.com.